Log in for fastest check out.



You Have Hidden Items

Left Boxes

Click On Hidden Item To Restore

Center Boxes

Right Boxes

Select your bike   Model   Year:  

Reviews


3 x Ultrabatt multiMIGHTY Lithium PowerBlades with built in BMS!
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

3 x Ultrabatt multiMIGHTY Lithium PowerBlades with built in BMS!

Zac ****: "G'day Julie.

The batteries are for a Forumla 3 race car, that runs a Vauxhall XE 2.0L engine. The electrical draw of the vehicle is quite small (as its an open wheeled racecar), and it is cold-started using a jumper battery. The ultrabatts are for on-track restarts (as the cranking time will be very short) and to add some buffer to the electrical system. We typically run this kind of car on an Odyssey PC545 lead-acid battery with around 200CCA, and a 500A max pulse discharge.

I used them last-year on our Formula SAE car, at Canterbury University. They are a fantastic unit, really easy to mount, as you can spread them apart a little and fit them into places normal batteries cant go!"...
Date Added: 15/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer


Oberon waterproof rego holder (blue)
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Oberon waterproof rego holder (blue)

Matt ****: "Great deal thanks!"
Date Added: 15/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer


Oberon waterproof rego holder (red)
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Oberon waterproof rego holder (red)

"Peter ****: "Thanks for the rego holder. I met you at the great weekend at Pukeora with the IMOC club and I will be telling my biker colleagues about Fast Bike Gear.
Peter."...
Date Added: 15/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer


CTEK XS 0.8 Motorcycle Smart Battery Charger & Conditioner
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

CTEK XS 0.8 Motorcycle Smart Battery Charger & Conditioner

Nick ****: "Very happy with product. Thanx Liam... Would most definitely deal with you again."
Date Added: 15/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer


CTEK XS 0.8 Motorcycle Smart Battery Charger & Conditioner
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

CTEK XS 0.8 Motorcycle Smart Battery Charger & Conditioner

Peter ****: "great online shop, fast supplier."
Date Added: 15/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer


Oberon KTM clutch slave cylinder (Older Models)
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Oberon KTM clutch slave cylinder (Older Models)

Chris ****: "Easy and quick purchase, highly recommended."
Date Added: 15/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer


CTEK XS 0.8 Motorcycle Smart Battery Charger & Conditioner
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

CTEK XS 0.8 Motorcycle Smart Battery Charger & Conditioner

Wayne ****: "Good purchase, goods as described, thank you."
Date Added: 15/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer


Go Cruise Throttle Control (For 22mm bars)
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Go Cruise Throttle Control (For 22mm bars)

Andy ****: "Great purchase, very professional company to deal with. Would use again."
Date Added: 15/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer


Moto Guzzi 1200 Sport 8V (09' onwards) Titax Racing Levers
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Moto Guzzi 1200 Sport 8V (09' onwards) Titax Racing Levers

Anthony ****: "Don't they look good, pleased I waited for the green. The levers are beautiful.
Thanks."...
Date Added: 15/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer


FastBikeGear's User Guide for Ignitech TCI-P4
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

FastBikeGear's User Guide for Ignitech TCI-P4

Stosh ****: "Thanks I received the Ignitech manual from you quite a while ago Liam. Thanks a lot for all your help,I appreciate it.

Gotta say there's a lot of information to digest in that manual,looks like I've got some studying to do this winter.

Stosh."...
Date Added: 15/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer



Copyright © 2017 FastBikeGear. Powered by Zen CartTemplate By ZenCart-jQuery.