Log in for fastest check out.



You Have Hidden Items

Left Boxes

Click On Hidden Item To Restore

Center Boxes

Right Boxes

Select your bike   Model   Year:  

Reviews


CTEK XS 0.8 Motorcycle Smart Battery Charger & Conditioner
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

CTEK XS 0.8 Motorcycle Smart Battery Charger & Conditioner

Darryl ****: "Great product good price thanks."
Date Added: 29/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer


Go Cruise Throttle Control (For 22mm bars)
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Go Cruise Throttle Control (For 22mm bars)

Daniel ****: "Great deal thanks ;) A+++."
Date Added: 29/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer


3 x Ultrabatt multiMIGHTY Lithium PowerBlades with built in BMS!
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

3 x Ultrabatt multiMIGHTY Lithium PowerBlades with built in BMS!

Zac ****: "Leeeeeeeegend, cheers :-)
The batteries are for a Forumla 3 race car, that runs a Vauxhall XE 2.0L engine. We typically run this kind of car on a much heavier Odyssey PC545 lead-acid battery with around 200CCA, and a 500A max pulse discharge.

I used the Ultrabatts last-year on our Formula SAE car, at Canterbury University. They are a fantastic unit, really easy to mount, as you can spread them apart a little and fit them into places normal batteries cant go! I've got a super neat, hidden place to mount em, should be pretty schmick :-)."

Zac....
Date Added: 29/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer


CTEK MXS 5 Car & Motorcycle Smart Battery Charger & Conditioner
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

CTEK MXS 5 Car & Motorcycle Smart Battery Charger & Conditioner

Max ****: "Excellent thanks."
Date Added: 29/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer


CTEK XS 0.8 Motorcycle Smart Battery Charger & Conditioner
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

CTEK XS 0.8 Motorcycle Smart Battery Charger & Conditioner

Gren ****: "Great purchase, with good communication."
Date Added: 29/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer


Oberon oval bar end mirror (22mm size) black
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Oberon oval bar end mirror (22mm size) black

Stephen ****: "Quality product, thanks."
Date Added: 29/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer


Grip-Lock (black)
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Grip-Lock (black)

Jonathan ****: "Quick n easy, just the way we like it. cheers."
Date Added: 29/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer


Ducati RexXer ECU Performance mapping
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Ducati RexXer ECU Performance mapping

Alister ****: Multistrada 2014 "Hi Liam,

Thanks for remapping the ECU on my Multistrada today. Itís definitely much smoother at lower revs and at lower speeds. She is also a lot nicer to ride when you are winding the throttle on coming out of corners, much smoother."...
Date Added: 27/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer


Eazi-Grip RaceGrip universal sheets (Black 305 x 155)
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Eazi-Grip RaceGrip universal sheets (Black 305 x 155)

Alaric ****: "Alaric Fernandes I rode in the wet on Saturday, and rode it today as well. I can totally say that it really helps a lot. Thanks for the custom install Liam."...
Date Added: 26/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer


Ducati RexXer ECU Performance mapping
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Ducati RexXer ECU Performance mapping

Iain ****: "My Multistrada 1200 is now remarkably smooth even at slow speed/constant throttle. Didnít get a chance to give it a blast on the way back to Hamilton (too many cops) but seems crisper/more responsive
Thanks very much."...
Date Added: 23/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer



Copyright © 2017 FastBikeGear. Powered by Zen CartTemplate By ZenCart-jQuery.