Log in for fastest check out.



You Have Hidden Items

Left Boxes

Click On Hidden Item To Restore

Center Boxes

Right Boxes

Select your bike   Model   Year:  

Reviews


Grip-Lock (Yellow)
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Grip-Lock (Yellow)

Denys ****: "Instant delivery!!!"
Date Added: 03/11/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer


Grip-Lock (black)
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Grip-Lock (black)

Peter ****: "Great thanks."
Date Added: 03/11/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer


Ducati Hall Effect pick up mounting kit 1
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Ducati Hall Effect pick up mounting kit 1

Philip ****: "Got it. Arrived Wednesday 19th. Looks like some really nice goodies.Please keep me in mind for FCR TPS kit.
Thanks again, Philip."...
Date Added: 03/11/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer


Ducati Ignition Pick ups
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Ducati Ignition Pick ups

Tony Blanchet: "Hi Julie,

The ignition coils arrived on Friday and are now in the bike, which is now running like a watch (a noisy rattly watch…). Many thanks for offering such a great service- it’s great to be able to find this stuff locally.

Cheers
Tony Blanchet."...
Date Added: 31/10/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer


Oberon Buell clutch slave cylinder
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Oberon Buell clutch slave cylinder

Matt ****: "Good morning Julie
I have received the slave cylinder morning. Thanks very much for your prompt service.
I will be promoting fast bike gear to my friends and family.
Kind regards,
Matt Pearson."...
Date Added: 29/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer


Ducati Brembo 851, 888, Superlight and F.E. replica full floating disc carrier
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Ducati Brembo 851, 888, Superlight and F.E. replica full floating disc carrier

Steve ****: "For those who wonder why they should consider replacing their worn full floating disc carriers... I finally got around to fitting mine - and this shows the what my old ones looked like compared to the new ones from Liam. This is what 65,000kms does to the OEM carriers."

http://www.ducati.ms/forums/attachments/supersport/60225-
0d1440936017-what-have-you-done-your-ss-today-p1020266-email-
.jpg...
Date Added: 29/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer


Ducati RexXer ECU Performance mapping
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Ducati RexXer ECU Performance mapping

Darren ****: "Liam turned off my immobilizer. If hadn't found him, my bike would have been too costly to fix and would have been only good for parts so thanks heaps for saving my Ducati 996, cheers Darren."...
Date Added: 29/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer


CTEK XS 0.8 Motorcycle Smart Battery Charger & Conditioner
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

CTEK XS 0.8 Motorcycle Smart Battery Charger & Conditioner

Darryl ****: "Great product good price thanks."
Date Added: 29/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer


Go Cruise Throttle Control (For 22mm bars)
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Go Cruise Throttle Control (For 22mm bars)

Daniel ****: "Great deal thanks ;) A+++."
Date Added: 29/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer


3 x Ultrabatt multiMIGHTY Lithium PowerBlades with built in BMS!
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

3 x Ultrabatt multiMIGHTY Lithium PowerBlades with built in BMS!

Zac ****: "Leeeeeeeegend, cheers :-)
The batteries are for a Forumla 3 race car, that runs a Vauxhall XE 2.0L engine. We typically run this kind of car on a much heavier Odyssey PC545 lead-acid battery with around 200CCA, and a 500A max pulse discharge.

I used the Ultrabatts last-year on our Formula SAE car, at Canterbury University. They are a fantastic unit, really easy to mount, as you can spread them apart a little and fit them into places normal batteries cant go! I've got a super neat, hidden place to mount em, should be pretty schmick :-)."

Zac....
Date Added: 29/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer



Copyright © 2017 FastBikeGear. Powered by Zen CartTemplate By ZenCart-jQuery.