Log in for fastest check out.



You Have Hidden Items

Left Boxes

Click On Hidden Item To Restore

Center Boxes

Right Boxes

Select your bike   Model   Year:  

Add to Cart

Ducati RexXer ECU Performance mapping
[RXR-DUC]

NZ $449.00

Write Review


Read the Review
Date Added: 22/02/2017 by FastBikeGear Customer
Alan Davie: "Hi Liam. Plugged ecu back in ( lambda sensor disconnected ) and started bike. Took for a short ride 5-6 km and bike ran very well and felt very good right thru rev range. (Ducati Monster S2R800).


Read the Review
Date Added: 08/02/2017 by FastBikeGear Customer
Mark Telford: "The Bikes fantastic. Very happy I'll email you later today outlining the improvements. [Ducati ST4s)


Read the Review
Date Added: 29/12/2016 by Jono Lowe
What a revelation, my 959 is so unbelievably different now it has been upgraded with a Rexxer map. After experiencing less than perfect fuelling on some of my previous bikes (MV F3 etc) I actually thought the 959 was ok with the factory map. Then after talking with Liam about the difference it made to the 899 it got me thinking. Why live with a bike that is not perfect and is probably restricted more than the 899 by Euro4 controls. Now the bike is just so much smoother in all riding situations including urban and highways. No more surging on the motorways around 4,500rpm, no more snatchy on/off throttle around town. It is so much more refined and really how it should be. All I can say to other 959 owners is DO IT you wonít regret it. It will be interesting to see if it helps with my cold starting issue (common with other 959). I will let you know.


Read the Review
Date Added: 28/12/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer
Steve ****: "Hi Liam merry Christmas. Bike behaved well on motorway run, boring really . First corner [somewhere near Tuakau] showed great throttle connection at apex of corner like slack had finally been taken out of cable. This has been what I have been looking for, so thank you and merry Christmas to you and your family Cheers Steve."


Read the Review
Date Added: 29/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer
Darren ****: "Liam turned off my immobilizer. If hadn't found him, my bike would have been too costly to fix and would have been only good for parts so thanks heaps for saving my Ducati 996, cheers Darren."


Read the Review
Date Added: 27/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer
Alister ****: Multistrada 2014 "Hi Liam, Thanks for remapping the ECU on my Multistrada today. Itís definitely much smoother at lower revs and at lower speeds. She is also a lot nicer to ride when you are winding the throttle on coming out of corners, much smoother."


Read the Review
Date Added: 23/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer
Iain ****: "My Multistrada 1200 is now remarkably smooth even at slow speed/constant throttle. Didnít get a chance to give it a blast on the way back to Hamilton (too many cops) but seems crisper/more responsive Thanks very much."


Read the Review
Date Added: 28/04/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer
Doug ****: Hi Liam will give you some more feedback shortly. Planning a big ride, weather permitting so will give it a good try out and let you know. For now noticed increase in mid range and just seems to go harder. Thanks for the great service. Regards Doug."


Read the Review
Date Added: 29/03/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer
Dean Cowell: "Hi Liam , Home safe and sound. After 300 kms I have found the Monster to be smoother, not at all snatchy at low speed. More throaty sound as well. The remap is a great improvement. The bike performed great on the trip home and put the smile back on my dial. You could be thinking I turned up on one bike and left with another. Thanks again. Not often you see such great customer service." [Monster S4R]


Read the Review
Date Added: 01/03/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer
Ian ****: "Hi Liam and Julie, Now that I have been reunited with my Scrambler, I'm really beginning to appreciate the changes that the Rexxer ECU mapping has made. The greatest improvement has been with throttle response. Instead of the 'twitchiness' of the original bike's throttle, it has been greatly tamed, allowing a very progressive and easily controllable response to rider input. This is of great benefit in many situations. Through traffic it gives a much smoother ride at slower speeds, being a lot more forgiving to less than perfect clutch control. Once the roads clear you can really appreciate the extra power that is there in the mid range, allowing for safer overtakes or sudden lane changes. On rural roads the changes are considerable. The Scrambler was always a great bike for cornering, yet the rider can be caught out by the original on/off nature of the throttle, when accelerating out of bends. Combined with the original 'harsh' suspension, and variable NZ road conditions, this made for some tricky situations. Now that I have changed the suspension and had the Rexxer ECU mapping, the bike is so much smoother through the bends, being easier to control, giving more confidence to the rider. The Rexxer mapping has proved to be the best value change I have made to the bike, and certainly contributes to the smile I have every time I step on and off the bike. Many thanks for your clear explanations during the mapping process, and the knowledge I have gained from your considerable experience. Kind Regards. Ian P.S. Also the the Ascari mirrors I got from you as well are absolutely perfect for the Ducati Scrambler."


Copyright © 2017 FastBikeGear. Powered by Zen CartTemplate By ZenCart-jQuery.