Log in for fastest check out.



You Have Hidden Items

Left Boxes

Click On Hidden Item To Restore

Center Boxes

Right Boxes

Select your bike   Model   Year:  

Add to Cart

FastBikeGear's User Guide for Ignitech TCI-P4
[FBG-IGNT_Manual]

NZ $13.00

Write Review


Read the Review
Date Added: 04/12/2018 by FastBikeGear Customer
Louise ****: "knowledge and experience like this is not cheap! - $10 is a huge bargain and I will respect this."


Read the Review
Date Added: 06/08/2018 by Bernadette Ricciardiello
I've been running an Ignitech TCIP4 on my 1981 CB900F Bol d'Or for about 5 years now with total reliability. I'm going to add a TPS to enable 3D mapping. This manual has given me all the info I need to implement this plus many more things to try i.e., dwell management etc.if there one improvement I could suggest it'd be to talk about more than just the Ducati single lobe pick up. I'd like to know what more can be done with the single tip rotors seen on many older bikes.


Read the Review
Date Added: 27/07/2018 by FastBikeGear Customer
Melvyn Willmore: "Liam, thanks for the manual. I have only very briefly looked through it but being an engineer from the engine development world (worked at most OEM’s and learnt the basics at Ricardo) I think this is an excellent guide! Far and away from the average documentation that you often get these days. Excellent work and you obviously have a very good understanding of this complicated area of engine development. Please feel free to put this above comment on your website! Thanks in advance, Melvyn."


Read the Review
Date Added: 16/07/2018 by FastBikeGear Customer
Kenneth ****: "Looking at your fantastic Ignitech Manual I have learnt so much so you can teach an old dog new tricks!"


Read the Review
Date Added: 03/04/2018 by FastBikeGear Customer
Matthew ****: "Thanks Liam, really appreciate the hard work, I seen your posts on the Ducati forums and thought $10 was a steal for the wealth of information.


Read the Review
Date Added: 12/02/2018 by FastBikeGear Customer
Karl ****: "Liam, good morning to NZ (funny, we still have Sunday 22:00h and for you it is breakfast time, isn't it?) Have already read the manual and have to say -even if i've already knowed a handful- it is a great work! For being a privateer, I'm quite experienced with the 2-V-Ducs, because I've raced them from 1982 till 2002. Cheers Karl-Heinz Way back in time, I've had the honour to host the Britten Team in my Box - a weekend i will never ever forget. NZ rules!"


Read the Review
Date Added: 23/11/2017 by Fred Movaert
Great job, LIam. What I really like about this manual is that it not only shows you how to use an Ignitech ignition and how to program it correctly but that it also tells you why you should do it that way. It not only tells you to "push this and that button", but it also tells you why you should push this buttons and what happens when you do so. A great subtitle would be: "An introduction to motorcycle ignition systems." This manual goes way further than just Ignitech. I learned more about ignitions from this manual than I did reading on the internet for months. So once again; wonderfull and much appreciated job, Liam. I can recommend this manual to every motorcycle enthousiast, even to those who doesn't use an Ignitech ignition. And all that for less than 7 euro's. Worth every cent of it. Thx again!!


Read the Review
Date Added: 06/08/2017 by FastBikeGear Customer
Rune Jorgensen: Thanks for the brilliant manual.


Read the Review
Date Added: 26/06/2017 by FastBikeGear Customer
Eli ****: "Liam,this was money well spent! Thank you for being a pioneer in our small community, I know it requires a lot of passion over profit."


Read the Review
Date Added: 19/06/2017 by Johnny de Goede
Hi Liam, thank you for de Ignitech manuel. Best regards, from the Netherlands! Johnny


Copyright © 2018 FastBikeGear. Powered by Zen CartTemplate By ZenCart-jQuery.