Log in for fastest check out.



You Have Hidden Items

Left Boxes

Click On Hidden Item To Restore

Center Boxes

Right Boxes

Select your bike   Model   Year:  

Add to Cart

FastBikeGear's User Guide for Ignitech TCI-P4
[FBG-IGNT_Manual]

NZ $13.00

Write Review


Read the Review
Date Added: 22/07/2015 by FastBikeGear Customer
Alejandro ****: "Nice, very nice."


Read the Review
Date Added: 16/05/2015 by FastBikeGear Customer
Kurt Gliem: "Hi Liam,I recently bought your Ignitech manual, really good info there!"


Read the Review
Date Added: 11/05/2015 by FastBikeGear Customer
Miles McCallum: "Liam, excellent bit of work Ė itís answered a bunch of questions (and confirmed a fair bit Iíve managed to work out)."


Read the Review
Date Added: 07/05/2015 by FastBikeGear Customer
Jim Broglio: "Just want to say; you are a freaking Genius!! Awesome job on the manual."


Read the Review
Date Added: 13/02/2015 by FastBikeGear Customer
Glyn ****: "Hi Liam, Just read your Ignitech manual. Clearly born out of intimate usage. Love the bit about the toggle switch, brilliant idea ! Glyn Robinson."


Read the Review
Date Added: 13/02/2015 by FastBikeGear Customer
Rob ****: "A great document. Most of what you clarify is what me and my mechanic buddy have been arguing about. Cheers, Rob."


Read the Review
Date Added: 09/02/2015 by FastBikeGear Customer
Javier ****: "Hi Liam , good morning... or afternoon, definitely becomes complicate to calculate the timing on the antipodean :-) I respect the work that people like you, (or many other friends), are performing just to share knowledge across the Ducati enthusiastic platform around the world. I definitely need some time to read (and assimilate) all the information, but once I have done that, I'll post further feedbacks (So far it's really good). Best regards from Barcelona (and I'll keep in contact). Javier."


Read the Review
Date Added: 06/02/2015 by FastBikeGear Customer
Scott ****: "Outstanding thanks!."


Read the Review
Date Added: 12/11/2014 by FastBikeGear Customer
Brent ****: "Thanks Liam, I had a read on the way home on the bus and very impressed. Very interesting and certainly helpful what you've added in there over and above the Ignitech info. Makes me keen to get stuck in to it and eventually get carried away with new pick-ups, coils, HC Pistons and also retard switch for when fuel is less than satisfactory :-). Thanks Brent."


Read the Review
Date Added: 08/10/2014 by FastBikeGear Customer
Brent ****: "Thanks Liam, I had a read on the way home on the bus and very impressed - apart from the typos ;-). Very interesting and certainly helpful what you've added in there over and above the Ignitech info. Makes me keen to get stuck in to it (post Hampton Downs) and eventually get carried away with new pick-ups, coils, HC Pistons and also retard switch for when fuel is less than satisfactory :-). I was also planning to sell my DB1 (and if someone fronts up with the cash I will) but it's so tempting to do all the things I wanted to - and it is a prime candidate for Ignitech too! Thanks Brent."


Copyright © 2019 FastBikeGear. Powered by Zen CartTemplate By ZenCart-jQuery.