Log in for fastest check out.



You Have Hidden Items

Left Boxes

Click On Hidden Item To Restore

Center Boxes

Right Boxes

Select your bike   Model   Year:  

Add to Cart

FastBikeGear's User Guide for Ignitech TCI-P4
[FBG-IGNT_Manual]

NZ $10.00

Write Review


Read the Review
Date Added: 16/07/2018 by FastBikeGear Customer
Kenneth ****: "Looking at your fantastic Ignitech Manual I have learnt so much so you can teach an old dog new tricks!"


Read the Review
Date Added: 03/04/2018 by FastBikeGear Customer
Matthew ****: "Thanks Liam, really appreciate the hard work, I seen your posts on the Ducati forums and thought $10 was a steal for the wealth of information.


Read the Review
Date Added: 12/02/2018 by FastBikeGear Customer
Karl ****: "Liam, good morning to NZ (funny, we still have Sunday 22:00h and for you it is breakfast time, isn't it?) Have already read the manual and have to say -even if i've already knowed a handful- it is a great work! For being a privateer, I'm quite experienced with the 2-V-Ducs, because I've raced them from 1982 till 2002. Cheers Karl-Heinz Way back in time, I've had the honour to host the Britten Team in my Box - a weekend i will never ever forget. NZ rules!"


Read the Review
Date Added: 23/11/2017 by Fred Movaert
Great job, LIam. What I really like about this manual is that it not only shows you how to use an Ignitech ignition and how to program it correctly but that it also tells you why you should do it that way. It not only tells you to "push this and that button", but it also tells you why you should push this buttons and what happens when you do so. A great subtitle would be: "An introduction to motorcycle ignition systems." This manual goes way further than just Ignitech. I learned more about ignitions from this manual than I did reading on the internet for months. So once again; wonderfull and much appreciated job, Liam. I can recommend this manual to every motorcycle enthousiast, even to those who doesn't use an Ignitech ignition. And all that for less than 7 euro's. Worth every cent of it. Thx again!!


Read the Review
Date Added: 06/08/2017 by FastBikeGear Customer
Rune Jorgensen: Thanks for the brilliant manual.


Read the Review
Date Added: 26/06/2017 by FastBikeGear Customer
Eli ****: "Liam,this was money well spent! Thank you for being a pioneer in our small community, I know it requires a lot of passion over profit."


Read the Review
Date Added: 19/06/2017 by Johnny de Goede
Hi Liam, thank you for de Ignitech manuel. Best regards, from the Netherlands! Johnny


Read the Review
Date Added: 17/06/2017 by Stephen Bayliss
A great piece of work, thanks to Liam . I found the manual to be informative & found the answers I needed to get my Ignitech working the way that it should . Liam is very knowledgeable & helpful so to me it is well worth the $10 . Recommend the manual to anybody who is thinking of buying an Ignitech .


Read the Review
Date Added: 30/01/2017 by FastBikeGear Customer
Cam Douglas: "Hi Liam. Thank you for your Ignitech manual. Iíve only had a brief read so far, but found it cleared up a couple of programming parameters that I didnít understand. The manual from the Ignitech guys is a little short on explanation."


Read the Review
Date Added: 28/01/2017 by Robert Bradbury
This user guide is chock full of useful - no, vital! - information about the Ignitech TCIP4 ignition unit. If you've scratched your head about the details provided in Ignitech's own documentation or wondered about some of the missing details then you'll find the answers in Liam's excellent manual. It's also a great source of practical, hard won hints and tips to help you get the best out of this incredible ignition unit. For me, the extra info on twin plug heads; benefits of TPS; 3D maps; double ended coils and dwell settings based on hands-on experience makes the price a no-brainer! I promise you won't be disappointed.


Copyright © 2018 FastBikeGear. Powered by Zen CartTemplate By ZenCart-jQuery.