Log in for fastest check out.



You Have Hidden Items

Left Boxes

Click On Hidden Item To Restore

Center Boxes

Right Boxes

Select your bike   Model   Year:  

Add to Cart

FastBikeGear's User Guide for Ignitech TCI-P4
[FBG-IGNT_Manual]

NZ $10.00

Write Review


Read the Review
Date Added: 26/06/2017 by FastBikeGear Customer
Eli ****: "Liam,this was money well spent! Thank you for being a pioneer in our small community, I know it requires a lot of passion over profit."


Read the Review
Date Added: 19/06/2017 by Johnny de Goede
Hi Liam, thank you for de Ignitech manuel. Best regards, from the Netherlands! Johnny


Read the Review
Date Added: 17/06/2017 by Stephen Bayliss
A great piece of work, thanks to Liam . I found the manual to be informative & found the answers I needed to get my Ignitech working the way that it should . Liam is very knowledgeable & helpful so to me it is well worth the $10 . Recommend the manual to anybody who is thinking of buying an Ignitech .


Read the Review
Date Added: 30/01/2017 by FastBikeGear Customer
Cam Douglas: "Hi Liam. Thank you for your Ignitech manual. Iíve only had a brief read so far, but found it cleared up a couple of programming parameters that I didnít understand. The manual from the Ignitech guys is a little short on explanation."


Read the Review
Date Added: 28/01/2017 by Robert Bradbury
This user guide is chock full of useful - no, vital! - information about the Ignitech TCIP4 ignition unit. If you've scratched your head about the details provided in Ignitech's own documentation or wondered about some of the missing details then you'll find the answers in Liam's excellent manual. It's also a great source of practical, hard won hints and tips to help you get the best out of this incredible ignition unit. For me, the extra info on twin plug heads; benefits of TPS; 3D maps; double ended coils and dwell settings based on hands-on experience makes the price a no-brainer! I promise you won't be disappointed.


Read the Review
Date Added: 15/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer
Stosh ****: "Thanks I received the Ignitech manual from you quite a while ago Liam. Thanks a lot for all your help,I appreciate it. Gotta say there's a lot of information to digest in that manual,looks like I've got some studying to do this winter. Stosh."


Read the Review
Date Added: 15/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer
David ****: "Cheers Liam, I know how much hard work you've put in to this! Yep, I'm off to France with my '85 Slabside to race a few circuits so your manual will be really handy. Best regards and thanks very much for the attachment. David."


Read the Review
Date Added: 14/01/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer
David Sprinkle: "Liam, thanks for your work on the Ignitech manual. I know the kind of effort that can go into something like this. Ten bux is cheap. Thanks again for the manual, Dave Sprinkle"


Read the Review
Date Added: 20/08/2015 by FastBikeGear Customer
Greg ****: "I just received the updated version of this manual from Liam and must say what a great manual for the Ignitech. It is so well written and explained that even I could understand most of it which is saying a lot. Thanks Liam you've really done us all a massive favour with this one. Next up a set of your Nology coils and leads. Cheers."


Read the Review
Date Added: 19/08/2015 by FastBikeGear Customer
John ****: "If you have an Ignitech, pay the money and get this manual. The work Liam and his guys (assuming he has some helpers) have put into this is well worth the $10."


Copyright © 2017 FastBikeGear. Powered by Zen CartTemplate By ZenCart-jQuery.