Log in for fastest check out.



You Have Hidden Items

Left Boxes

Click On Hidden Item To Restore

Center Boxes

Right Boxes

Select your bike   Model   Year:  

Add to Cart

Ultrabatt multiMIGHTY Lithium PowerBlade with built in BMS!
[UB-12120MF3-1]

NZ $159.00

Write Review


Read the Review
Date Added: 23/11/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer
Bruce Burt: "YAY! The battery has arrived in good condition. - Great service Thanks - Thanks for the extra info on the batteries that was included very interesting reading! Cheers Bruce Burt Mechanical Engineer


Read the Review
Date Added: 13/02/2015 by FastBikeGear Customer
Sam ****: "Hi Team. Got battery the other day, thanks, loaded into bike after doing checks all ok. Bike starts way better now and with the weight saving of just on 4kg it seems lighter to push round too. So thanks and Merry Christmas to you guys and girls. Cheers Sam Neilson."


Read the Review
Date Added: 26/11/2013 by FastBikeGear Customer
Richard ****: "Hi Guys, Battery arrived today, many thanks. It works fantastic, best turnover from cold that I have ever had on my Aprilia RST. Thanks for the great service."


Read the Review
Date Added: 26/11/2013 by FastBikeGear Customer
[FastBikeGear staff review] Fantastic improvement! We installed a Ultrabatt battery in our project Ducati 900SS two years ago. This bike has always been difficult to start as it has high compression pistons and racing carburettors that have no choke mechanism. Sometime ago I replaced the battery earth wires and starter motor wires with very heavy duty cabling and lugs, which made a small but worthwhile improvement to the speed the starter motor turned over the engine. A couple of years ago we fitted an Ultrabatt Lithium battery (Model UB600Lite rated at 360 CCA). The starter motor now spins the engine at least 30% faster. It's almost inconceivable that such a small battery can deliver such an incredible kick. Every time I look at how tiny this battery is, I have had to recalibrate my thinking. The UB600 battery weighs just 1.1kgs and the 16 ah, 200CCA battery it replaced weighed just over 5kgs. A bonus is that I now have enough space in the battery box to accommodate my after market programmable ignition in the battery box as well!


Read the Review
Date Added: 26/11/2013 by FastBikeGear Customer
Ian Lowry: "Great service from passionate people about motorcycles. They have great knowledge of the products and the wider industry which is reassuring. Replaced my old Yuasa GEL battery with this new Ultrabatt for my KTM 950 SE and very impressed. Not only does it have a higher cranking capacity, but its smaller dimensionally and weighs just 1.13kgs v's old battery weight of 3.83kgs. Impressive!"


Read the Review
Date Added: 26/11/2013 by FastBikeGear Customer
Jim ****: "Great little battery, very light. Doing everything it's meant to."


Read the Review
Date Added: 26/11/2013 by FastBikeGear Customer
Mike ****: "Very good product! I have an RVF400 race bike running total loss ignition and with the lead acid batteries I would change to a fresh charged battery mid day. With the Ultrabatt I can get a full day of racing and only drop 0.2V"


Read the Review
Date Added: 26/11/2013 by FastBikeGear Customer
Wade ****: "Good purchase, very helpful."


Read the Review
Date Added: 26/11/2013 by FastBikeGear Customer
Andy ****: "It is great that you keep customers informed as to delivery schedule on thanks, Andy."


Copyright © 2017 FastBikeGear. Powered by Zen CartTemplate By ZenCart-jQuery.