Log in for fastest check out.



You Have Hidden Items

Left Boxes

Click On Hidden Item To Restore

Center Boxes

Right Boxes

Select your bike   Model   Year:  

Add to Cart

Spark Classic GP Style slip-on (Universal)
[G00SI04I]

NZ $590.00

Write Review


Read the Review
Date Added: 15/04/2015 by FastBikeGear Customer
Lewis ****: "A+ service and product very happy with exhaust cheers."


Read the Review
Date Added: 06/10/2014 by FastBikeGear Customer
Yuma ****: "Fast delivery and I live rural, amazing pipe sounds awesome, didn't even realise my bike could growl like it does now with this can awesome!!"


Read the Review
Date Added: 28/04/2014 by Mark Combridge
Manufactured my own 2-1 exhaust for a 900SS Ducati using one of these mufflers. Muffler is light, well built, looked the part on the bike part and works extremely well. The addition of the removable baffle allows for a small reduction in the overall volume of the bike and takes seconds to fit or remove when required. I have found that it worked best with the baffle removed but is considerably louder. The sound that comes from the bike has a real bark to it without been offensive. Highly recommend this item. [FastBikeGear: Mark, from the picture of the system I have seen of the exhaust system that you have made up with the Spark Italia slip-on it looks like a work of art. I love the way you have tucked the rear pipe up under the back of the engine. Beautiful. Love your work!!]


Read the Review
Date Added: 13/11/2013 by FastBikeGear Customer
Rachael ****: "Thanks heaps, sounds awesome great purchase."


Read the Review
Date Added: 11/09/2013 by FastBikeGear Customer
Pete ****: "Good deal thanks."


Read the Review
Date Added: 30/08/2013 by FastBikeGear Customer
Bruce Cormick: "Liam Re: Spark pipes, really pleased, completely different bike goes great, sounds great, fitted like a glove, would recommend them to anyone. Plse see attached before and after pics... Many thanks Bruce Cormick." [FastBikeGear comment: Because we don't have the header pipes that Bruce purchased listed as a product on our web page this seemed the next best product to assign to his feed back to. Thanks for the great pics of your new Spark headers on your Monster. They certainly clean up the lines of the bike and have got rid of that ugly udder like catalyst hanging under the bac of your bike. I have posted the pics to our customer bike gallery in facebook.]


Read the Review
Date Added: 01/08/2013 by John Meadows
My Monster 400ie already had the OEM mufflers shortered and cored and it was already sounding like its much bigger brothers, but after fitting a pair, (I know, overkill) these Spark's have made an incredible differences to the music of the Duc. For me, it is better with the Db killers IN. It is still real deep and throaty and loud enough without being offensive. GREAT investment, real easy fitting setup. Guaranteed to put a big smile on the dial.


Read the Review
Date Added: 20/06/2013 by Liam Venter
[Note this is a FastBikeGear staff review] We have installed one of these onto a 2 into 1 exhaust system we made for the FastBikeGear project Ducati. We tried a variety of different mufflers on this bike before settling on this one. The sound is absolutely delicious. With the dB killer removed the silencer gets louder (not by as much as we expected) and takes on a much deeper tone and suprisingly is very easy to live with on longer trips. The plan was to ride it on the road with the dB killer in place and only take out the dB killer on the track, but surprisingly it's still not to loud with dB killer removed... and once you have heard it with the dB killer removed you realise it would be socially irresponsible to put the dB killer back in and deprive anyone of the sound. Performance? The job of a silencer is to do exactly that, reduce the sound. A silencer can not add performance to a 4 stroke motorcycle bike it can only stifle the sound and performance it, if they were allowed to run straight pipes without silences in MotoGP, the teams would do it to not lose performance. These silencers have a straight through baffle design and are consequently very free flowing....but oh the sound! Definitely one of the best sounding silencers we have ever heard on a V-Twin. Any of our Auckland based customers is welcome to come and have a listen to this.


Copyright © 2017 FastBikeGear. Powered by Zen CartTemplate By ZenCart-jQuery.