Log in for fastest check out.



You Have Hidden Items

Left Boxes

Click On Hidden Item To Restore

Center Boxes

Right Boxes

Select your bike   Model   Year:  

Add to Cart

RockSolid Fold-In CNC-billet 75mm bar-end mirrors (black pair)
[RSMIR-CNC-002]

NZ $85.00

Write Review


Read the Review
Date Added: 15/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer
Mark ****: "Fast service, great looking product, very happy."


Read the Review
Date Added: 07/03/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer
Russell ****: "Great to deal with and super fast responses. AAA highly recommend. & the mirrors are way superior to the others I looked ... Thanks guys."


Read the Review
Date Added: 17/12/2015 by FastBikeGear Customer
Geoff ****: "Thanks Liam, mirrors look awesome on the Moto Guzzi Griso. Sharper looking than the factory bulky chrome mirrors A++++. See you next time I shop with FastbikeGear."


Read the Review
Date Added: 19/08/2015 by FastBikeGear Customer
Adam Ross-Murphy: "Hi Liam, Iíve been meaning to drop you a note just to say everything arrived as expected a couple of weeks back and that your service is excellent! Parts are quality and they look great on the bike. Thanks again there will definitely be orders in the future. Kind Regards Adam Ross-Murphy."


Read the Review
Date Added: 22/07/2015 by FastBikeGear Customer
Andy ****: "Awesome Liam I will send you some pictures when I have installed. Not really sure if I will see anything out of them on the 999s ha But they might look good on the other Ducati. Cheers thanks for the extra effort it is remembered and I always endorse FastBikeGear and its quality products anywhere there are motorcyclists. Cheers Andy McGee." [FastBikeGear Comment: We machined up some custom mirror mounting adaptors for Andy to accept the RockSolid mirrors.]


Read the Review
Date Added: 22/07/2015 by FastBikeGear Customer
Adam ****: "Thanks again, always nice to deal with someone who is super responsive."


Read the Review
Date Added: 11/05/2015 by FastBikeGear Customer
Donna ****: "Awesome purchase. Sent overnight great service thanks."


Read the Review
Date Added: 09/04/2015 by FastBikeGear Customer
Brett ****: "Awesome deal, no problems."


Read the Review
Date Added: 02/10/2014 by FastBikeGear Customer
Clint ****: "Awesome deal, fast response and turned up in record time A+++."


Read the Review
Date Added: 02/10/2014 by FastBikeGear Customer
Nick ****: "Second set of these mirrors for another of my bikes. Great quality product with simple installation."


Copyright © 2017 FastBikeGear. Powered by Zen CartTemplate By ZenCart-jQuery.