Log in for fastest check out.



You Have Hidden Items

Left Boxes

Click On Hidden Item To Restore

Center Boxes

Right Boxes

Select your bike   Model   Year:  

Add to Cart

2 x Ultrabatt multiMIGHTY Lithium PowerBlades with built in BMS!
[UB-12120MF3-2]

NZ $289.00

Write Review


Read the Review
Date Added: 03/11/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer
David ****: "Awesome thank you for that! I appreciate the great advice from Liam, and the fast turn around from yourself!"


Read the Review
Date Added: 15/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer
Evan ****: "Hi Liam. No issues whatsoever with starting. Fired up instantly every time. Good competition in the mixed class this year. Tawny and her race partner managed 2nd place. Thanks for helping sort it on Saturday!"


Read the Review
Date Added: 13/02/2015 by FastBikeGear Customer
Sam ****: "Hi Team. Got battery the other day, thanks, loaded into bike after doing checks all ok. Bike starts way better now and with the weight saving of just on 4kg it seems lighter to push round too. So thanks and Merry Christmas to you guys and girls. Cheers Sam Neilson."


Read the Review
Date Added: 07/08/2014 by FastBikeGear Customer
Garth ****: "Cheers Liam, I must say your service is spot on, great the way you support your customers.I have just printed off the battery care document you sent me, Cheers Garth."


Read the Review
Date Added: 03/07/2014 by FastBikeGear Customer
Steve ****: "Hi Julie, have just fitted batteries to my sons Daytona, all good, very impressive spin over, can't wait to try the same in my Speed Triple, regards Steve."


Read the Review
Date Added: 26/11/2013 by FastBikeGear Customer
Richard ****: "Hi Guys, Battery arrived today, many thanks. It works fantastic, best turnover from cold that I have ever had on my Aprilia RST. Thanks for the great service."


Read the Review
Date Added: 26/11/2013 by FastBikeGear Customer
Andy ****: "It is great that you keep customers informed as to delivery schedule on thanks, Andy."


Read the Review
Date Added: 06/06/2013 by FastBikeGear Customer
Wade ****: "Good purchase, very helpfull."


Read the Review
Date Added: 27/01/2013 by Mike Sullivan
Mike ****: "Very good product! I have an RVF400 race bike running total loss ignition and with the lead acid batteries I would change to a fresh charged battery mid day. With the Ultrabatt I can get a full day of racing and only drop 0.2V"


Read the Review
Date Added: 17/08/2012 by FastBikeGear Customer
Jim ****: "Great little battery, very light. Doing everything it's meant to."


Copyright © 2017 FastBikeGear. Powered by Zen CartTemplate By ZenCart-jQuery.