Log in for fastest check out.



You Have Hidden Items

Left Boxes

Click On Hidden Item To Restore

Center Boxes

Right Boxes

Select your bike   Model   Year:  

Add to Cart

3 x Ultrabatt multiMIGHTY Lithium PowerBlades with built in BMS!
[UB-12120MF3-3]

NZ $390.00

Write Review


Read the Review
Date Added: 29/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer
Zac ****: "Leeeeeeeegend, cheers :-) The batteries are for a Forumla 3 race car, that runs a Vauxhall XE 2.0L engine. We typically run this kind of car on a much heavier Odyssey PC545 lead-acid battery with around 200CCA, and a 500A max pulse discharge. I used the Ultrabatts last-year on our Formula SAE car, at Canterbury University. They are a fantastic unit, really easy to mount, as you can spread them apart a little and fit them into places normal batteries cant go! I've got a super neat, hidden place to mount em, should be pretty schmick :-)." Zac.


Read the Review
Date Added: 15/09/2016 by FastBikeGear Customer
Zac ****: "G'day Julie. The batteries are for a Forumla 3 race car, that runs a Vauxhall XE 2.0L engine. The electrical draw of the vehicle is quite small (as its an open wheeled racecar), and it is cold-started using a jumper battery. The ultrabatts are for on-track restarts (as the cranking time will be very short) and to add some buffer to the electrical system. We typically run this kind of car on an Odyssey PC545 lead-acid battery with around 200CCA, and a 500A max pulse discharge. I used them last-year on our Formula SAE car, at Canterbury University. They are a fantastic unit, really easy to mount, as you can spread them apart a little and fit them into places normal batteries cant go!"


Read the Review
Date Added: 19/08/2015 by FastBikeGear Customer
Brent Meldrum: "I can't speak highly enough of the Ultrabatt. Wanted to fire up my Superlight after a period of slumber and my 3 blade pack was in another bike. I jumped it from my car instead and the car battery struggled to supply enough cranking amps!"


Read the Review
Date Added: 24/02/2015 by FastBikeGear Customer
Mark ****: "Liam,a quick thanks for the lithium batteries. They are fantastic. Starts the Guzzi easily and fits perfect. Thanks again for your help. Mark Rogers."


Read the Review
Date Added: 13/02/2015 by FastBikeGear Customer
Sam ****: "Hi Team. Got battery the other day, thanks, loaded into bike after doing checks all ok. Bike starts way better now and with the weight saving of just on 4kg it seems lighter to push round too. So thanks and Merry Christmas to you guys and girls. Cheers Sam Neilson."


Read the Review
Date Added: 29/07/2014 by FastBikeGear Customer
Garth ****: "Thanks Julie. Must say you guys are onto it alright. Cheers. Garth."


Read the Review
Date Added: 26/11/2013 by FastBikeGear Customer
Mike ****: "Very good product! I have an RVF400 race bike running total loss ignition and with the lead acid batteries I would change to a fresh charged battery mid day. With the Ultrabatt I can get a full day of racing and only drop 0.2V"


Read the Review
Date Added: 26/11/2013 by FastBikeGear Customer
Wade ****: "Good purchase, very helpfull."


Read the Review
Date Added: 26/11/2013 by FastBikeGear Customer
Andy ****: "It is great that you keep customers informed as to delivery schedule on thanks, Andy."


Read the Review
Date Added: 13/12/2012 by FastBikeGear Customer
Richard ****: "Hi Guys, Battery arrived today, many thanks. It works fantastic, best turnover from cold that I have ever had on my Aprilia RST. Thanks for the great service."


Copyright © 2017 FastBikeGear. Powered by Zen CartTemplate By ZenCart-jQuery.